30 September 2015

New speakers confirmation

  • Jurijs Spiridonovs, Deputy Secretary of State, Ministry of Economics, Latvia
  • Valdis Lokenbahs, Chairman of the Public Services Regulatory Commission of Latvia
  • Hando Sutter, Chairman of the Managment Board, Esti Energia
  • Oļegs Linkevičs, Head of Development Department, Latvenergo
  • Timurs Safiuļins, Director, Riga Energy Agency
  • Raimonds Ķeirāns, Chairman of the Board, Energy efficiency association of Latvia


All speakers
decor Valdis Dombrovskis
Valdis Dombrovskis Prime Minister of Latvia 2009-2013
decor Andris Piebalgs
Andris Piebalgs EU Commissioner
decor Vaira Vīķe-Freiberga
Vaira Vīķe-Freiberga The sixth President of Latvia
decor Andrius Kubilius
Andrius Kubilius Prime Minister of Lithuania from 2008-2012


Among the speakers of our events: Government representatives, business leaders, representatives of culture and fine art.


Give us your comments, suggestions, or feedback image description

Be the first to know about our eventsimage description