20 October 2015

New speakers confirmed attendance at the Forum

  • Kestutis Kudzmanas, Ambassador-at-Large, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Lithuania;
  • Edgars Tavars, Parliamentary Secretary, LR Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development;
  • Samuele Furfari, Adviser to the Director-General, DG ENERGY, EC;
  • Ivars Kronenbergs, Director of System Control, Augstsprieguma tīkls;
  • Gatis Junghāns, Head of Trade Department, Latvenergo


All speakers
decor Valdis Dombrovskis
Valdis Dombrovskis Prime Minister of Latvia 2009-2013
decor Andris Piebalgs
Andris Piebalgs EU Commissioner
decor Vaira Vīķe-Freiberga
Vaira Vīķe-Freiberga The sixth President of Latvia
decor Andrius Kubilius
Andrius Kubilius Prime Minister of Lithuania from 2008-2012


Among the speakers of our events: Government representatives, business leaders, representatives of culture and fine art.


Give us your comments, suggestions, or feedback image description

Be the first to know about our eventsimage description